Contacts  

 
  788 Malkin Avenue
Vancouver, B.C.
V6A 2K2
CANADA
Tel (604) 251-3383
Fax (604) 251-1628
 
 
Administration
PurchasingO
Sales
Warehouse
 
 
 

 

 



 
   
     
     
   


















 
     


Administration


President & General Manager

Philip Wong
philipw@prodterm.com


Director of Purchasing
Jordan Lew
jordanl@prodterm.com

Controller
Noval Lee-Son
novall@prodterm.com

Office Manager
Dawn Chinn
dawnc@prodterm.com










Purchasing


Buyer
Bill Chan
billc@prodterm.com



Buyer
Ron Chinn
ronc@prodterm.com









Sales

Manager, Wholesale Marketing
Joe Chow
joec@prodterm.com


Manager, Dock/Front Sales
Truphi Yau
truphiy@prodterm.com

Manager, Cruise Ship Sales
Al Dear
ald@prodterm.com


O

O

OOOOOOOOOOOOOO


Warehouse

General Foreman
Wally Hou
wallyh@prodterm.com
 


788 Malkin Avenue
Vancouver, B.C.
V6A 2K2
CANADA
Tel (604) 251-3383
Fax (604) 251-1628
http://www. prodterm.com

 

Home

Who we are

Links

Hours of Operation